Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Classic Lights Advent Calendar Pattern

$ 18.00

This Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer advent calendar is a simplified version of The Sugar House Shop's original Dashing Through the Snow design. Featuring a gorgeous array of Benzie's pre-made gold-tipped holiday lights in a classic Christmas color scheme which adorn Rudolph's antlers. This pattern also uses Benzie's coordinating pre-cut wool felt numbers to make it easy for you to number each calendar pocket! Downloadable pattern includes easy-to-follow detailed instructions with full-color photographs, plus full-size pattern templates for base and silhouette. Finished calendar dimensions are 18 inches x 44.25 inches.

Benzie makes ordering the high-quality felt for this exquisite pattern a breeze! Supplies available in the following list. Click on link below to purchase.

*

1.5 yards of Wool Blend Felt in White (https://www.benziedesign.com/collections/cut-sheets-yardage/products/white-wool-blend-felt)

*

1/2 yard of Wool Blend Felt in Brown (https://www.benziedesign.com/collections/cut-sheets-yardage/products/brown-wool-blend-felt?variant=1310565092)

*

DMC floss in Peppercorn (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/dmc-embroidery-floss-brown-palette?_pos=2&_sid=17a738775&_ss=r&variant=15943628980258)

*

DMC floss in Brown (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/dmc-embroidery-floss-brown-palette?_pos=1&_sid=135194386&_ss=r&variant=15943643889698)

*

Gold Tip Holiday Lights, Felt Shapes (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/gold-tipped-holiday-lights-felt-shapes?_pos=1&_sid=999ade656&_ss=r)

*

One large pom in Crimson (https://www.benziedesign.com/collections/poms-things/products/crimson-felt-pom-poms?variant=5677642219554)

*

Felt-fetti, Countdown Numbers in Moss (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/felt-fetti-countdown-numbers-die-cut-numbers?_pos=1&_sid=adcd84453&_ss=r)

*

Glass Pearls in Bronze (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/glass-pearls?_pos=1&_sid=f8a2d2b20&_ss=r)

*

22" Wooden Dowel in ⅜" width (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/wooden-dowls?_pos=1&_sid=4e3fd8844&_ss=r&variant=6976755859490)

*

Metallic Elastic Cord in Gold (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/metallic-elastic-cord?_pos=1&_sid=3ce2cd7bd&_ss=r)

*

Precision Scissors (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/precision-scissors?_pos=1&_sid=1f8ac5fee&_ss=r)

*

Embroidery Scissors (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/oxford-snips?_pos=4&_sid=21bcd942a&_ss=r) (optional)

*

Tacky Glue (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/tacky-glue?_pos=1&_sid=919c37e79&_ss=r)

*

Marking Pen (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/marking-pen?_pos=1&_sid=a1417a684&_ss=r)

*

Stick Pins (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/stick-pins?_pos=1&_sid=4a79e2f26&_ss=r)

*

Stitch Needle - Embroidery 5/10 (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/embroidery-needles?_pos=3&_sid=2ecfafc38&_ss=r&variant=49584146948)

*

Glue Gun (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/hot-glue-gun-mini?_pos=1&_sid=b395e130e&_ss=r)

*

Rotary Cutter (https://www.benziedesign.com/products/rotary-cutter?_pos=1&_sid=58c8242f3&_ss=r)

Additional supplies here (https://www.amazon.com/shop/benziedesign) :

*

Acrylic Ruler (https://www.amazon.com/dp/B002XNULX8/?cv_ct_id=amzn1.idea.2OJWQSVS04KHT&cv_ct_pg=storefront&cv_ct_wn=aip-storefront&ref=exp_cov_benziedesign_dp_vv_d)

*

Cutting Mat (https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000YZASYO/?cv_ct_id=amzn1.idea.2OJWQSVS04KHT&cv_ct_pg=storefront&cv_ct_wn=aip-storefront&ref=exp_cov_benziedesign_dp_vv_d)

*

Foam Brush (https://www.amazon.com/dp/B003UHJDAS/?cv_ct_id=amzn1.idea.8WYA4KBEK43I&cv_ct_pg=storefront&cv_ct_wn=aip-storefront&ref=exp_cov_benziedesign_dp_vv_d)

The Sugar House Shop designs imaginative patterns for heirloom-quality countdowns. Creating family traditions beloved by kids from 1 to 92.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)